RSS

If he is breaking up with you!

16 May
If he is breaking up with you!

This is the message you will write to him

” Thank you so much my love coz if you loved me the same way, just as I did, which I know you did, I understand how difficult it must have been for you to decide that. If this relationship was wrong for us, I am glad it’s coming out from you, bcoz honestly, I cud never have gotten my self to accept that, let alone having confessed that to you.

I am sorry there was never a lesson in school about how two lovers behave once they are separated. And, I am a little too unsure if I have absolutely stopped having feelings for you, so I apologize but I don’t see any future for a friendship between us. Sorry that the consequences we are facing are not exactly what we can deal with right now but trust me when I say this .. “Time heals”

My love, I just want you to never regret having done what you did. If you believe in your heart that it was the right thing to do, then It sure must have been, bcoz I know you. 

I want you to never worry about me hating you, bcoz thats not something that I would ever be capable of doing. I will silently bless you in times and always feel greatful about having met you in the first place. 

Few days back I attended a wedding of a couple who did not know each other at first but the minute they met each other they knew they’d spend the rest of their lives together. If this was meant to be then it would have been but there’s a reason it isn’t and we will know that as time goes by. All the answers come eventually, have faith!”

Yours amazingly!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 16, 2017 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
